Which god will rescue me?

Q) I was told by a lady who claimed she could chat wid Devi maa- and most of the time she predicted true things………….that i should pray to only one form of god eg. either Ramji or Sri Krishna or Hanumanji or Devi Maa! Since I am brought up as a vaishnavaite I go to most temples of vishnu and have a gr8 affection n love for Him. I also love my mother but I get confused after Ive been told this. The lady said none can come to your help if you pray to all simultaneously. Is it not that god is formless and that these forms are Her maya? Please help me clarify my thoughts coz Im praying to Sudarshan Chakra and to Maha Kali at the same time. I also worship Gajanand in the beginning of my prayer.

Of course Sri ramakrishnaji was way beyond any of us and so close to the divine that he could do anything like this but what about mundane humans like us who are constantly struggling to keep ourselves above trouble ????????

A)” The lady said none can come to your help if you pray to all simultaneously” she is a hoax……..in ref to the above question to implement in this question, HAVE YOU ASKED YOUR SELF WHAT IS IT THAT I REALLY NEED “HELP”? what is it that makes me secure or fulfilled. what if i get it, how would i feel about? how many times have i asked for rescue? why am i always need help? why should i call upon god it self? who is it in me that is believes “I” and believes so profoundly that its cares or asks for me these questions? who am i ? what is this world? what is it all that is happening, just because a bunch of people say that god exists does he exists? what is the word called existence? how do we communicate? how complex beings are we? where we communicate with words, actions, emotions, ….? and reciprocate accordingly? what are emotions?
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..asking these questions means ……………………………….and if you find answers to it…..then you will ask

Leave a Reply

