Endanger in world

how long can i hold this anger
how long shall put my self in danger
im frozen in time
im not able to decide.

whom shall i fight,
is it the one within or the outer
whom shall i forgive
is it the one within or the outer.

how long can i hold this anger
how long shall put my self in danger
im frozen in time.
im not able to decide.

im dreaming to let go
im dreaming to be free
loosing it and letting it come on me
fear is dying and the and it is taking over me
this not my loss of hope,
this me in the flow

now its clear
and more clear. and i have made my choice.
And im flowing in the river of time.
And not dreaming any more im living in time.

im not frozen any more
and see my scales are melting down.
im not anger any more i can see the green flourishing now
this is my life here, while you crossed over me.

Leave a Reply

