who am i? – Perception?

(1)

“EKAM SAT VIPRAA BAHUDHA VADANTI”
How you find me depends on what you perceive.

(2) if me = god.

(3) put (2) in (1),

Now :

How I find god, depends on how I perceive.

If I think he I really god, yes he is then, I think this leads to “ I am the god” as I perceive god to be this way, in a way, he is created out of me, and this Is what in other words is expressed “ god is I” a product of me.

So who am I now? This question now seems to be asked removing god itself.

Am I lost, somewhere? these days when i end junctions like these misthrope in me rages, but this is something i would like to mention as a part of this post.

Leave a Reply

