Who am i? – how to understanding omnipresent?

 https://i2.wp.com/i166.photobucket.com/albums/u95/gosay0110/irewrite.jpg

To say ‘I love you’ one must know first how to say ‘I.’

What if you = i?

Then

To say ‘I love me’ one must know first how to say ‘I.’

How to say “I”? Who am i? or What am i?

 

Look at the picture, you seem I, You, he, you will see how im able to see the room of a house, the way I see you, my brain renders all “these”, These which include, “ I, You, he, room, room that includes or can identify, recognize, assess, value, estimate, feel, ….or my senses can learn every block of the room, im able to interpret, from the past, present experience, and so im able to render all these images, render this reality.

But one important flaw here, is I assume,  that I defined me and me, and the rest lies outside me, I don’t understand, how did I confined my self, to be me, to this shape, this identity, to my self? How could I validate this is only me.

 

Last night I was talking to a friend of mine, who spoke “ I used to think, all my relatives houses were all mine, but when the reality hit hard, I was told that, only that which my father earned, belonged to me”

 

Similar way, what if that was actually really everything is mine? What If im really an infinite being, rather limited my self to this body?

What if touching you is like touching my cheek? What if I could feel you as real as I feel my self? If im not able to sense this way? Did I loose that sense of touch to feel or be anything?

Leave a Reply

