Trojan name: MoonPie

A Friend of mine wrote:

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” –Maya Angelou

Beautiful words aren’t they?

This is one of the reasons why I love to cook and eat. The reason I love animals and being around them. The reason I like to spread around humanity, courtesy, open mindedness, warmth and genuinity. The reason I detest judgement and hypocrisy. It’s all about the feelings I give and recieve.

Gosay:

Now Repeate the above ittalics, for an iteration of n = 100;

Voice: Loud.

Environment: Alone, in front of a Candle.

Time: When you are CALM, not happy or sad.

Intent of work on your operating system: Who am i? What i talk about my acts? What i express as happiness? how do i justify my acts? What are the name, places, animal, things i use to create the mental state of my happiness? What are know ( but never talked) pitfalls? what are the root causes of my pain, that i have exposed in my words, deeds, emotions?

Leave a Reply

