6735023

I woke up, my laptop woke up,

Weather outside Is nice,

I can smell beautiful aroma from my kitchen,

My friend came and greeted me,

He cracked a joke, I laughed by stretching my lips,

I have very few thoughts running my mind,

May be im fresh,

My brain says im feeling regret,

Regret for me being alive,

So I have another day to live,

So yesterday some comet didn’t fall on me,

The house didn’t collapse or what ever it is,

I hope today, I will shot to death, some vehicle will run over me,

Im not sad now?,  im not feared now? i……….

Leave a Reply

