sooner or later im going to say ” I Love You”

Hopefully. I/we Believe more from my heart than my mind. Hopefully i/we will be a happy person. Hopefully i/we find this meaningful, Hopefully this will be the purpose for me/us to get out of the bed or sleep to. Hopefully its also what the other(s) believes in. Hopefully my/our parents will die proudly. Hopefully i/we pass this legacy as a gift to my/our children, Hopefully i/we die in gratitude. Hopefully.

Like me, Like you, Like us, Hopefully, this wish come true.

Leave a Reply

