My Cloud of Computing

What is cloud computing?

More info:      http://www.youtube.com/user/sfdcMktg

Saddest part?

I was travelling from london to gloucester, i was talking to a friend about the revelation that i had, cited the same example thats been given in the video.

I log into my Gmail account, everything is there. there is another concept online OS, that you could have a virtual operating system online that you could log in from anywhere.

I wanted to create a sytem, where any accepoints, like the telephone lines, can boot straight into the server, and as or i sweep my finger print to log into it.

so that i have my beast carrying everywhere i want, all im doing there is streaming it, using it from anywhere.

But then like the many ideas….. this is another lost gem. but i say to my self Keep Walking!

Leave a Reply

