Sink positive

It was said that

Say to yourself every morning:

Today is going to be a great day.
I can handle more than I think I can.
Things don’t get better by worrying about them.
I can be satisfied if I try to do my best.
There is always something to be happy about.
I am going to make someone happy today.
It’s not good to be down.
Life is great, make the most of it.
Be an optimist.

By

> (NEVER) Say to yourself (These Lies) every morning:

Today is going to be a great day. (Yes, we all have to say this, but i was wondering what a 70 year old person will say to him/her? Anyways, A person should get out of the bed, with loads of meaning, aspiration, motivation for YES i have to get up as my body is now well relaxed and is all set to pursuit my desires. This is probably why it is said that, one should work in Tao, or Take up the right Work.)

> I can handle more than I think I can. ( dont be a donkey, if you love doing what you want, you do it with out limits)

>Things don’t get better by worrying about them. ( Yes, so put your brain in the head and not in the ASS, Know the price, know the resources, know the limitation and litigations of the scenario).

> I can be satisfied if I try to do my best. ( you are always remain to be in the state of satisfaction untill unless doubted, in the Mind….. lol, If you do stuff that you enjoy, you are satisfied obviously).

>There is always something to be happy about. (Eat, drink, sleep Happiness, if you dont know the art of being happy, you are wasting your time on earth).

>I am going to make someone happy today. (Money, Sex, Power, Attention gives good pleasure.)

>It’s not good to be down. (Who told that?)

>Life is great, make the most of it. ( YES, Make more and more babies, more and more humans on the earth, so that the human life becomes overload, all natural resources go dry, fucking promtion of life on earth, It bloody stinks like hell)

>Be an optimist. ( Go and see anophthalmologist, hehe….. )

A Sign off Song.

* The doesnt imply or intent to hurt the Author, its an opinion expressed to give a different perspective, and speculate it.

Leave a Reply

