Gareeb Rath (Poor Vehichle)

Everyday on my way to office, I see the middle class man hanging at the edge of the bus. So desperate to be on this bus which will take him to his workplace on time.

If he gets late, i am sure his boss will not be like mine, where they might give a soft warning, I am sure they are very pathetically ill treated.

when i pass by overtaking my bike from these buss, autos, cyclist, My heart aches every time i get the sense of this feeling.

Oh my poor man, I am also one of you, but just got little luckier.

hm….

yet another reason, why not to procreate.

Poor man please dont give birth to one.

Leave a Reply

