Fuck your repub-lick my dick day !

from who is my fucking country is freed from? what the fuck are all these lunatics of this country really “happy” about?

Switch on the fucking TV! you will see how my money is being ripped off peny by penny !

These fuckers are taking my Dick way to much for granted!

Some day this dick will RAPE your peace off ! Watchout !

lick my dick i rather be happy for the country that leaches my money.

lick my dick, you fucking filthy rick fuckers…

Happy Fuck off  to the slaves of India!

1 comment
  1. pratyusha sharma said:

    i understand the feeling though i dont understand why do u have to use such language. anyways this language makes it funny to read

Leave a Reply

