Saturns Transit and Phases of life

Life is divided into three phases, first phase is a lagna phase, second phase is the fifth lord phase, and the last the ninth lord phase. After Saturn transits its natal Saturn the first time, Move the lagna to the fifth house and read the horoscope. After Saturn transits the natal Saturn the next time then move the lagna to the ninth house and read the chart.

Additional thoughts:

1st Lord – brahma & sarasathi >> Self, Age less than 30. > this cycle
can be evaluated based on the strength of the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th
5th Lord – Vishnu & Lakshmi >> Mid life > age above 30, > this cycle
will be evaluated based on the 5th, 6th 7th, 8th, and 10th
9th Lord – Shiva & shakthi. >> above 60, > this is cycle is evaluated
based on the strengths of 9th, 11th, and 12th.
Logic:  Trikonas as Cycles and kendras as sub cycles.

– An ode to K.B. Gopalakrishnan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: